Christmas Opening Hours

We have reduced our opening hours during the Christmas holiday. If you would like to contact us, please call +44 1925 645 255 or email us on c.servicesteam@clearskyaccounting.co.uk.

Alternatively, you can request a callback by filling in the form below. We will then call you back at a time that best suits you.

Sales Opening Hours

Week Commencing Monday 16th December

 

Monday 16th December: 8am to 8pm

Tuesday 17th December: 8am to 8pm

Wednesday 18th December: 8am to 8pm

Thursday 19th December: 8am to 8pm

Friday 20th December: 8am to 7pm

Saturday 21st December: 10am to 4pm

Sunday 22nd December: CLOSED

Week Commencing Monday 23rd December

 

Monday 23rd December: 8am to 6pm

Tuesday 24th December: 8am to 4pm

Wednesday 25th December: CLOSED

Thursday 26th December: CLOSED

Friday 27th December: 10am to 4pm

Saturday 28th December: CLOSED

Sunday 29th December: CLOSED

Week Commencing Monday 30th December

 

Monday 30th December: 10am to 4pm

Tuesday 31st December: 8am to 4pm

Wednesday 1st January: CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January: 8am to 8pm

Friday 3rd January: 8am to 7pm

Saturday 4th January: 10am to 4pm

Sunday 5th January: CLOSED

Client Services Opening Hours

Week Commencing Monday 16th December

 

Monday 16th December: 8am to 6pm

Tuesday 17th December: 8am to 6pm

Wednesday 18th December: 8am to 6pm

Thursday 19th December: 8am to 6pm

Friday 20th December: 8am to 6pm

Saturday 21st December: CLOSED

Sunday 22nd December: CLOSED

Week Commencing Monday 23rd December

 

Monday 23rd December: 8am to 6pm

Tuesday 24th December: 8am to 4pm

Wednesday 25th December: CLOSED

Thursday 26th December: CLOSED

Friday 27th December: 8am to 4pm

Saturday 28th December: CLOSED

Sunday 29th December: CLOSED

Week Commencing Monday 30th December

 

Monday 30th December: 8am to 4pm

Tuesday 31st December: 8am to 4pm

Wednesday 1st January: CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January: 8am to 6pm

Friday 3rd January: 8am to 6pm

Saturday 4th January: CLOSED

Sunday 5th January: CLOSED

Request a callback